CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Statute 20(1) of the University Act, 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Dr. Ashok Kumar, Professor, Department of Law as Dean, Faculty of Law for a term of 3 years w.e.f. 03.06.2023.

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/127(E)/23/__1/193 - //235

dated: 3 d 5/23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. All Deans of Faculties, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Dr. Ashok Kumar, Professor, Department of Law, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, for uploading the same on the University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)